GOOGLE REVIEWS

Read what our customers are saying about us on Google My Business.

12708 80 Avenue, Surrey

  • Avatar Kristyna Hajkova ★★★★★ a month ago
    I very appreciate all the work Rupina and her team did for me! I have got my PNP with them and now I am in the PR process. They always tried to go for the best and fastest option. Especially now, during the covid time, the immigration process … More is not easy and straight forward. But they still do excellent job! Personal approach, always friendly and helpful. I can only recommend!
  • Avatar VIJAY RANA ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent service. They have experienced staff who listen all your concerns politely and provides best and accurate solutions.
  • Avatar vipan deep ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Best service in Surrey. I was very stressed before going to there. She listened my problem very carefully and suggested me the best way.They are very helpful. There are so many consultants but I think she is more experienced than other. … More I will recommend her strongly.
  • Avatar Kuljit kaur ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I will strongly recommend MANNZ IMMIGRATION. Staff is highly professional and explains everything needed. Special thanks to Rupina Mann, she is a very hardworking personality who knows when to make the best move to take action.
  • Avatar Tejbir Singh Baath ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I had wonderful experience with them. Staff is professional. Just got my BC PNP application approved with Mannz Immigration. I would recommend Mannz Immigration for all Immigration application.
  • Avatar Navreet Sandhu ★★★★★ a year ago
    Writing to express my gratitude as Mannz Canada Immigration amazing team of professional immigration consultants have helped me with my PR and PNP application process very efficiently and effectively. They were highly competent during the … More entire immigration process. It was good to know that my PR application was in safe hands. I strongly recommend the team to anyone seeking permanent or temporary entry to Canada.
  • Avatar gurjant singh ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very good service, Very well spoken staff. Helped me in getting my work permit and i highly reccommend them.
  • Avatar Karan Maan ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great Service! I got my PNP in Nova Scotia in few weeks! Thanks a lot to the staff for the help, i really appreciate that. I surely recommend Mannz immigration !
  • Avatar Gurjeet Gosal ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Best place to visit if you have any immigration inquiry. My pnp was rejected twice but I applied with help of Rupina Maan ma’am and it got approved within 3 months.She is knowledgeable regarding immigration matters and always gives you … More best advice. I would recommend her.
  • Avatar Supreet Kaur ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    If you are seeking professional help for immigration services highly recommend mannz canada consultants . Very professional and great service
  • Avatar Jattan Dhod ★★★★★ a year ago
    One of the best immigration lawyers in town. Got my PNP (EEBC) done in just few weeks. Highly recommended and most of my friends done their PR with them.
  • Avatar Preet Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thanks a lot them, First, they helped me to get PR of canada in a legal and affordable way.Second, They helped my brother to get work permit of canada, while he was in India. Also legal, affordable and within 4 months.Third, not only me … More all my friends (at least 35 to 40 ) who got permanent residence of canada with their help and lots have applied(in process) and lots are in queue(waiting to apply once eligible).Fourth, they are super busy so rather calling to them better to text and ask them to call you or text your query. So I think they are perfect to be your family lawyer. Just give them time and have patience, rest is their job.Thanks once again to them
  • Avatar Satinder Dhaliwal ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thanks to the very helpful and good staff out there. Have great knowledge about the immigration issues.
  • Avatar Atolraj Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service! Best immigration consultants in BC.
  • Avatar GAGANDEEP MAGO ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly Recommended for immigration services in BC👍🏻
  • Avatar Nav Ghotra ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Excellent service
  • Avatar Anmol Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service
  • Avatar Knowledge House ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommended
  • Avatar manjeet sharma ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Nav Deep ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar manjit sharma ★★★★★ a year ago

View Google Reviews Leave A Review